Pony Tales: Aspirations of Harmony
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where to post questions?

4 posters

Go down

Where to post questions? Empty Where to post questions?

Post  Garran Tomekeeper Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:15 pm

I'm just wondering where to post questions. Could I just post them in this thread? Or would another place be better? Sorry if I miss something or if I make a mistake, I'm not very good at communicating sometimes.

Garran Tomekeeper
Cutie Mark Crusader
Cutie Mark Crusader

Back to top Go down

Where to post questions? Empty Re: Where to post questions?

Post  Masterweaver Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:18 pm

....depends on the question, really.
Masterweaver
Masterweaver
Equestrian Honor Guard
Equestrian Honor Guard

Back to top Go down

Post  Garran Tomekeeper Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:29 pm

Just general questions, such as those about the forum itself. For example, I'm wondering where custom campaign settings would go, as there doesn't seem to be a section for them.

And by custom campaign settings I mean settings with alternate rules and unique options that might not fit in a regular campaign, such as other places in the established world, different time periods, or whole new worlds.

Garran Tomekeeper
Cutie Mark Crusader
Cutie Mark Crusader

Back to top Go down

Post  Masterweaver Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:37 pm

Hmmm.

For now.... I'd put that in General mechanics.
Masterweaver
Masterweaver
Equestrian Honor Guard
Equestrian Honor Guard

Back to top Go down

Post  Ramsus Thu Jul 19, 2012 8:48 pm

Gah! What did you do!? I at least like the previous "we have specific places for specific kinds of stuff" setup as opposed to "throw it in a pile".
Ramsus
Ramsus
Freakin' Alicorn Princess

Back to top Go down

Post  Karilyn Thu Jul 19, 2012 8:52 pm